Johnny Magic In The Studio

Backstop Music announces that Erle Saunders and Billy Proulx are in the studio as we speak putting producing an album called "Jonny Magic". It is a collection of tunes written and or sung by Jon"Sparky" McConnell. Joe Quercia, Amy Scruggs and Jim Harris appear as well as all of the Crew. It includes an updated psycadelic 'Spiderwalk" and a wonderful version of 'The Thrill is Gone' as well as some new never before heard Sparky compositions. Look for JONNY MAGIC Soon!

Leave a comment

Add comment